District Phone List Minimize

Note: In the event of an emergency, ALWAYS dial 9-1-1.  The Administration Office does not dispatch emergency calls.

Administration Office:

6934 Soquel Drive
Aptos, CA  95003
831-685-6690 (voice)
831-685-6699 (fax)

Name/Title
Extension #
Aaron Lowe, Fire Chief
113
Gena Finch, Human Resources Director
111
Nancy Dannhauser, Finance Director
305
Mike DeMars, Fire Marshal 114
Stephanie Barnes, Inspector
120
Sarah Melton, Administrative Assistant
110
Karen Miller, Fire Prevention Coordinator
104
Dan Frost, Fire Inspector (Seasonal Apr-Sept)
302
Gaby Manzo, Inspector
101
Jeremy Gilbert, Inspector
117

Other Contacts:

Backyard Burn Info (Monterey Bay Air Pollution Control Dist.): 1-800-225-2876

Soquel Creek Water District: 831-475-8500

Household Hazardous Waste Disposal Info (recording): 831-454-2606


District Email List Minimize

ADMINISTRATION

Name

Title

Email

Aaron Lowe

Fire Chief

aaronl@aptosfire.com

Gena Finch

Human Resources Director

mailto:genaf@centralfpd.com

Erin Schaffer

Payroll Specialist

mailto:erins@centralfpd.com

Nancy Dannhauser

Finance Director

mailto:nancyd@centralfpd.com

Sarah Melton

Administrative Assistant

sarahm@aptosfire.com

Clara Turner

Administrative Assistant

clarat@centralfpd.com

Barbara Livanos

Administrative Assistant

barbaral@aptosfire.com

Scott Cullen

Division Chief – EMS/Ops

scottc@aptosfire.com

Todd Skrabak

Division Chief-Training

todds@aptosfire.com

Scott Vahradian

EMS Chief

scottv@aptosfire.com

Jeff Breasher

Battalion Chief (CTL)

jeffb@centralfpd.com

Anthony Cefaloni

Battalion Chief (CTL)

anthonyc@centralfpd.com

John Walbridge

Battalion Chief (CTL)

johnw@centralfpd.com

COMMUNITY RISK REDUCTION DIVISION

Name

Title

Email

Mike DeMars Fire Marshal miked@centralfpd.com

Carol Wallace

Interim Deputy Fire Marshal

carolew@aptosfire.com

Stephanie Barnes

Fire Inspector

stephanieb@aptosfire.com

Gaby Manzo

Fire Inspector

mailto:gabym@centralfpd.com

Dan Frost

Fire Inspector
(Seasonal Apr-Oct)

danielf@aptosfire.com

Jeremy Gilbert

Inspector

jeremyjg@aptosfire.com


Copyright 2008 by Aptos/La Selva Fire District Powered by Pagoda Technologies LLC Webmaster Login Terms Of Use Privacy Statement