District Phone List Minimize

Note: In the event of an emergency, ALWAYS dial 9-1-1.  The Administration Office does not dispatch emergency calls.

Administration Office:

6934 Soquel Drive
Aptos, CA  95003
831-685-6690 (voice)
831-685-6699 (fax)

Name/Title Extension #
Ron Prince, Interim Fire Chief 113
Tracy New, Director of Business Services
111
Scott Cullen, Division Chief 122
Trevor Dirksen, Division Chief 115
Todd Skrabak, Division Chief
120
Sarah Melton, Administrative Assistant 110
Clara Turner, Administrative Assistant 112
Barbara Livanos, Administrative Assistant
112
Scott Vahradian, EMS Chief 103
Dan Frost, Fire Inspector (Seasonal Apr-Oct) 302
Carol Wallace, Inspector 303
Jeremy Gilbert, Inspector 304

Other Contacts:

Backyard Burn Info (Monterey Bay Air Pollution Control Dist.): 1-800-225-2876

Soquel Creek Water District: 831-475-8500

Household Hazardous Waste Disposal Info (recording): 831-454-2606


District Email List Minimize

ADMINISTRATION

Name

Title

Email

Ron Prince

Interim Fire Chief

ronp@aptosfire.com

Tracy New

Director of Business Services

tracyn@aptosfire.com

Sarah Melton

Administrative Assistant

sarahm@aptosfire.com

Clara Turner

Administrative Assistant

accounting@aptosfire.com

Barbara Livanos

Administrative Assistant

barbaral@aptosfire.com

Scott Cullen

Division Chief – EMS/Ops

scottc@aptosfire.com

Todd Skrabak

Division Chief-Training

todds@aptosfire.com

Scott Vahradian

EMS Chief

scottv@aptosfire.com

FIRE PREVENTION BUREAU

Name

Title

Email

Trevor Dirksen

Fire Marshal

trevord@aptosfire.com

Dan Frost

Fire Inspector

(Seasonal Apr-Oct)

danielf@aptosfire.com

Carol Wallace

Inspector

carolew@aptosfire.com

Jeremy Gilbert

Inspector

jeremyjg@aptosfire.com

FIRE CAPTAINS, FIREFIGHTERS & FF/PARAMEDICS

Name

Title

Email

Rick Andrews

Firefighter

ricka@aptosfire.com

Steve Andrews

Firefighter

stevea@aptosfire.com

Dan Biagiotti

Firefighter

danb@aptosfire.com

John Buchner

Captain

johnb@aptosfire.com

Nathan Calcagno

Firefighter/Paramedic

natec@aptosfire.com

Luke Carson

Firefighter

lukec@aptosfire.com

James Collender

Firefighter/Paramedic

jamesc@aptosfire.com

Jake Finley

Firefighter/Paramedic

jakef@aptosfire.com

Matt Garcia

Firefighter

mattg@aptosfire.com

Tom Gigliotti

Firefighter/Paramedic

tomg@aptosfire.com

Greg Grabost

Firefighter/Paramedic, A/C

gregg@aptosfire.com

Dan Hamilton

Firefighter/Paramedic

danh@aptosfire.com

Greg Hansen

Captain

gregh@aptosfire.com

Aaron Hershey

Captain

aaronh@aptosfire.com

Tim Hornstein

Firefighter/Paramedic

timh@aptosfire.com

Brandon Houston

Firefighter/Paramedic

brandonh@aptosfire.com

Todd Korver

Captain

toddk@aptosfire.com

Mike Kretsch

Captain

mikek@aptosfire.com

Nigel Miller   

Captain

niglem@aptosfire.com

Rick Molinar    

Firefighter

rickm@aptosfire.com

Aaron Paasch

Captain

aaronp@aptosfire.com

Ryan Peters-Moore

Captain

ryanp@aptosfire.com

Dana Rayfield

Firefighter/Paramedic

danar@aptosfire.com

Miguel Rodriguez

Firefighter

miguelr@aptosfire.com

Carl Steinmetz

Firefighter/Paramedic

carls@aptosfire.com

Steve Vratny

Firefighter

stevevr@aptosfire.com

Jason Wichelmann

Firefighter/Paramedic

jasonw@aptosfire.com

Zachary Wilson

Firefighter/Paramedic

zachw@aptosfire.com

Will Wingert

Captain

willw@aptosfire.com

Ian Zachary

Firefighter

ianz@aptosfire.com


Copyright 2008 by Aptos/La Selva Fire District Powered by Pagoda Technologies LLC Webmaster Login Terms Of Use Privacy Statement